Early labor pains?

Ugh! I’ve been cramping the past couple days. And I’ve had to work both of my jobs the last couple weeks as well, which requires being on my feet and active 100% of the time. Though, I’m not complaining because sitting down actually hurts my back and my stomach really bad. But all of it has basically hit me today and I do not want to move. I’ve had so much energy lately and now I’m just exhausted. I also started spotting a little yesterday. Luckily, I only have the childcare job tonight and I’m working with the infants 🙂 . I’m thinking I’m going to need to stop working in the near future but I’m really trying to hold off until I go into labor (hopefully soon!). I hadn’t been swelling at all before this week. Oy. I’m so sore. Alright, really, I’m done complaining now. It is more then worth it at the end of the day.

20120329-133603.jpg

20120329-133617.jpg

About littlejackhammer

We are a happily married couple living right outside Nashville, TN. Shortly after getting married, we found out that we are expecting our first, a beautiful baby boy, on April 29, 2012. :) We have been through so many amazing/scary/terrible/and life-changing things together, that we are more then ready to start this journey of our lives as first time parents. God is the center of our lives and our marriage. Through Him anything is possible...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

